Bassett High School

Bengals

Let's go, Bengals!

Welcome to Bassett High School's
 Counseling Department
 
 
To request an official transcript, please complete the Transcript Request
Form below and give to Brenda Church,  Ally Clement,
or any BHS school counselor. 
 
  Bassett High School will no longer mail any documents for students 
EXCEPT official transcripts and any other documents REQUIRED
by an organization to come directly from Bassett High School.
 
 Requested copies of any documents in student files are 25 cents per page.
Counseling Staff:
 
Elizabeth Ellis, Director of Guidance, Students T-Z
eellis@henry.k12.va.us
 
Brenda Church, Guidance Secretary
bchurch@henry.k12.va.us
 
Tabitha Reid, Students A-F
treid@henry.k12.va.us 
 
Carrie Metzger, Students G-Ma
cmetzger@henry.k12.va.us
 
Valerie Hughes, Students Mc-S
vhughes@henry.k12.va.us
 
Ally Clement, College Adviser
aclement@henry.k12.va.us 
 
Cherica Williams, Career Coach

 
 
CLOSE